1. home
  2. About LTI Korea
  3. President
  4. List of Former Presidents
  • Share facebook

  • Share tweeter

  • Share blog

  • screen Zoom in

  • screen Zoom out

  • Share printing

List of Former Presidents

  • Kim Seong-kon5th& 6th



    • PhD in in English (State University of New York at Buffalo)
    • Dean of the SNU School of Language Education (2001~2005)
    • Director of the Seoul National University Press (2009~2011)
    • Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Seoul National University
    • Winner of Kim Hwan-tae Literary Criticism Award
  • Kim Ju-yeon4th


    • PhD in German language and literature (Seoul National University)
    • Professor Emeritus, Sookmyung Women's University
    • Member of the National Academy of Arts
  • Yun Ji-gwan3rd


    • Previously served as editor at Silcheon Literature
    • Professor, Department of English, Duksung Women’s University
    • Published translations (incl. Pride and Prejudice) and literary criticism
  • Jin Hyoung-jun2nd


    • PhD in French Literature (Seoul National University)
    • Professor, Department of French Language and Literature, Hongik University
    • Winner of Socheon Literary Award
  • Park Hwan-duk1st


    • PhD in German language and literature (Dong-a University)
    • Professor Emeritus, Department of German Literature, Seoul National University